Lea Michele from Glee Is So Hot

8 Dec

I love the television show Glee that comes out on Fox. I can’t wait for the new Christmas special. I really enjoy the writing on the show, and all the actors are amazing. A lot of work must go into the shows production and I am totally aware and happy they do it. It is probably the most worked on show in the history of shows. Everyone is so perfect and I have no complaints about any of them. Lea Michele is a great actress and most of the time her character acts kind of stuck up on the show, but if you have skills, you would be the same way. I am so impressed with everyone’s singing and dance moves. I hope this show continues forever in one way or the other. There is tons of potential for money making opportunities for the whole cast. This is more of a ticket to super stardom than American Idol ever was. Thank you to all the people that work on the episodes of Glee. You have gold in your hands and I am proud to call myself a viewer. Here are some sexy and hot photos that I found of Lea Michele.

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Looking Super Sexy in White Night Gown

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Looking Sexy in Auditorium

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Looking Sexy for GQ Magazine in the Locker Room

Lea Michele GQ Photo Shoot

Lea Michele GQ Photo Shoot

Lea Michele Looking Real Sexy for GQ Photo Shoot

Lea Michele Looking Real Sexy for GQ Photo Shoot

One Response to “Lea Michele from Glee Is So Hot”

  1. alienconspiracies December 8, 2010 at 11:01 pm #

    Great post I also love Glee. And these pictures are soooo HOT! Great job on your first post. Im glad I could be your first lovely comment.

Leave a Reply

